Veterans Memorial
Town Library
Our Town:
Abington
Massachusetts
Town Offices
Town Hall
781.982.2100
10/12/2006  Abington Four Sets of Brothers
Congratulations
Abington High Football
Champions
South Shore League
Congratulations
Abington High Girls' Soccer
Reached Divison 3 Semi Finals
Lost to Norwell 5-0
Overall Record 12-3-5
Fall 2006 Sports
Dec 13

ABINGTON HIGH SCHOOL

2006-2007 Winter Athletic Schedules

 

Abington/East Bridgewater

Varsity Hockey Schedule

(see separate JV Hockey Schedule below)

 

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

Wed, Dec 13

@  Silver Lake

6:10

Wed, Dec 20

Mashpee/Upper Cape Tech

6:10

Sat, Dec 23

@  Hull

8:00

Tue, Dec 26

Cashman Tournament

   W-H  vs  Abington

   Hanover  vs  Rockland

 

1:40

Fri, Dec 29

Cashman Tournament

   Consolation Game

   Championship Game

 

TBD

Wed, Jan 3

Harwich / Provincetown 

7:20

Sat, Jan 6

@  Carver / Sacred Heart 

3:20

Wed, Jan 10

@  Cohasset

5:40

Mon, Jan 15

Silver Lake

1:20

Wed, Jan 17

Norwell

7:20

Sun, Jan 21

@  Mashpee/Upper Cape Tech

6:50

Wed, Jan 24

Hull

7:20

Sat, Jan 27

@  Harwich / Provincetown

6:00

Wed, Jan 31

Carver / Sacred Heart

6:10

Sat, Feb 3

Cohasset

7:30

Wed, Feb 7

(open date)

 

Sat, Feb 10

@  Norwell

12:40

Mon, Feb 12

@  Dennis-Yarmouth

6:00

 

Mon, Feb 19

Wed, Feb 21

Thu, Feb 22

Fri, Feb 23

Gould Tournament

  Abington/EB, Mansfield,

  Pembroke, Hanover, Scituate,

  Silver Lake, Brockton, Quincy

 

 

TBD

Head Coach:              Anthony Sulmonte

Assistant Coach:        Bryan Woodford

 

 

Abington Athletic Director Mike DelGrosso    781-982-0070


 

 

Abington/East Bridgewater

JV Hockey Schedule

 

 

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

Sat, Dec 9

@  North Quincy

5:00

Wed, Dec 13

Stoughton

2:30

Mon, Dec 18

Silver Lake

8:55pm

Dec 26-27-28-29

JV Christmas Tournament

@ Rockland Rink

Teams and Times TBA

 

TBD

Sun, Dec 31

@ Scituate

5:00

Mon, Jan 1

JV Christmas Tournament Finals   (If Necessary)

 

TBD

Thu, Jan 11

@  Silver Lake

3:10

Sun, Jan 14

(open date)

2:30

Wed, Jan 17

Whitman-Hanson

2:30

Wed, Jan 24

@  Whitman-Hanson

2:30

 

 

 

Go Green Wave !!

 

 

The Abington Green Wave Boosters meet on

the 1st Tuesday of each month

in the AHS Cafeteria at 7pm.

Please feel free to attend one of our meetings

to get informed, offer an idea, or lend a hand.