Veterans Memorial
Town Library
Our Town:
Abington
Massachusetts
Town Offices
Town Hall
781.982.2100
10/12/2006  Abington Four Sets of Brothers
Congratulations
Abington High Football
Champions
South Shore League
Congratulations
Abington High Girls' Soccer
Reached Divison 3 Semi Finals
Lost to Norwell 5-0
Overall Record 12-3-5
Fall 2006 Sports
*Dec 8

ABINGTON HIGH SCHOOL

2006-2007 Winter Athletic Schedules

 

Girls’ Freshmen                      Boys’ Freshmen

Basketball Schedule           Basketball Schedule

 

All Freshmen Games Start  @ 3:30pm Unless Otherwise Noted

DATE

GIRLS’ OPPONENT

DATE

BOYS’ OPPONENT

Fri, Dec 8

Cardinal Spellman

 

 

Tue, Dec 12

Hanover

Tue, Dec 12

@  Hanover

       Frosh (5:00) & JV (6:30)

Fri, Dec 15

Hull    (@ Frolio School)

Fri, Dec 15

Hull     (@ Abington High)

Thu, Dec 21

Rockland    (3:45 @ ECC)

Thu, Dec 21

Rockland    (@ Frolio)

Fri, Dec 22

Southeastern Regional

Fri, Dec 22

@Southeastern Regional

Wed, Dec 27

Archbishop Williams (10am)

 

 

Thu, Dec 28

@  Mansfield   (10am)

 

 

 

 

Sat, Dec 30

Scituate

        JV (2:00) & Frosh (3:30)

Tue, Jan 2

@  Hanover

 

 

Fri, Jan. 5

Norwell

Fri, Jan 5

@  Norwell

Tue, Jan. 9

@ Mt St. Joseph Acad.   (3:45)

Tue, Jan 9

Mashpee

Fri, Jan 12

East Bridgewater

Fri, Jan 12

@  East Bridgewater

 

 

Sat, Jan 13

@  Scituate

       JV (10:30) & Frosh (Noon)

Tue, Jan 16

Hanover  (TBA)

Tue, Jan 16

Hanover    (@ Frolio)

Sat, Jan 20

Whitman-Hanson  (10am)

Sat, Jan 20

Whitman Hanson   (11:30)

Wed, Jan 24

@Hull

Wed, Jan 24

@Hull   (5:00)

Sat, Jan 27

@ Archbishop Williams (Noon)

 

 

Tue, Jan 30

@ Norwell

Tue, Jan 30

Norwell

Fri, Feb 2

Coyle Cassidy

Fri, Feb 2

@  Mashpee

Tue, Feb 6

@East Bridgewater

Tue, Feb 6

East Bridgewater

Sat, Feb 10

Whitman-Hanson   (10:00)

Sat, Feb 10

Whitman-Hanson   (11:30)

Tue, Feb 13

Mt. St. Joseph Acad.  (3:45)

 

 

Thu, Feb 15

Southeastern Reg.   (3:45 @ ECC)

Thu, Feb15

Southeastern Regional

 

Girls Freshmen Coach:  Bill Siegal                       Boys Freshmen Coach:  Joe Sebastyn

 

All Freshmen Games Start  @ 3:30pm Unless Otherwise Noted

 

Athletic Director Mike DelGrosso    781-982-0070